posagray.blogg.se

Goodnotes vs notability vs evernote
Goodnotes vs notability vs evernote











Basically, as I understand it, the OCR text in PDF is handled by a special layer, so the result should be the same as with a typed PDF that has that OCR layer embedded. I only still have Evernote free which I am not even using, just keep it around so I could use this forum (lots of good data organization info here that is more or less universal) so no comments there - I think you need a paid membership to search through PDF files ? I can however find text in my handwritten PDFs when searching in GDrive. So if it works for me, it should work for anyone I seem to be one of the few people left who still write in cursive, plus English is not my native language and my handwriting is probably affected by this (different learned strokes). I'd say I get well over 90% accuracy with a decent stylus, and my handwriting is terrible. I don't think there's a way to correct it when exporting a PDF automatically. You can correct handwriting when exporting it manually. Can you comment on the GoodNotes > Evernote integration? No OCR, but it has good integration with Evernote via the share menu. I'm currently using Notability on my iPad. Is there an option to review and correct the errors (I have terrible handwriting) Handwriting OCR feature is a nice feature.

goodnotes vs notability vs evernote

I'm a fan of using alternate editors in Evernote













Goodnotes vs notability vs evernote